top of page
filing pic 4.jpg
Alan Wong - Our Community Supports for W
Alan Wong - Alan for College Board for W


San Francisco Democratic Party

San Francisco Labor Council

American Federation of Teachers Local 2121

United Educators of San Francisco

California Faculty Association

Sierra Club

San Francisco League of Conservation Voters

San Francisco Building and Construction Trades Council

SEIU Local 1021

SEIU United Healthcare Workers


San Francisco Firefighters Local 798

IFPTE Local 21

National Union of Healthcare Workers

Teamsters Joint Council 7

Teamsters Local 856

Teamsters Local 350

Teamsters Local 2785

Sprinkler Fitters Local 483

Transport Workers Union Local 250-A

Operating Engineers Local 3

Operating Engineers Local 39

ILWU Northern California District Council

LiUNA!, Laborers Local 261

IUPAT District Council 16

IUPAT Local 12, Carpet, Linoleum, & Soft Tile Workers

IUPAT Local 718, Glaziers 

UA Local 38, Plumbers & Pipefitters

Sheet Metal Workers' Local 104

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 6

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 1245

International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees Local 16

United Food and Commercial Workers Local 648

Sing Tao Daily

Bay Area Reporter

San Francisco Bay Guardian

San Francisco Bay View National Black Newspaper

Potrero View

Bay Rising Action

San Francisco Rising Action Fund

Our Revolution

Harvey Milk LGBTQ Democratic Club

Alice B. Toklas LGBT Democratic Club

San Francisco Women's Political Committee

Rose Pak Democratic Club

Chinese American Democratic Club

Edwin M. Lee Asian Pacific Democratic Club

San Francisco Latino Democratic Club

San Francisco Berniecrats

San Francisco Progressive Democrats of America

Bernal Heights Democratic Club

Potrero Hill Democratic Club

Richmond District Democratic Club

District 2 Democratic Club

District 3 Democratic Club

District 11 Democratic Club

Westside Democratic Club

San Francisco Young Democrats

San Francisco Tenants Union

Affordable Housing Alliance

Chinese American Citizens Alliance - San Francisco Lodge

Public Officials

Speaker Nancy Pelosi, U.S. House of Representatives

U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein

State Treasurer Fiona Ma

Board of Equalization Member Malia Cohen

State Assemblymember Phil Ting

State Assemblymember David Chiu

Former State Senator Mark Leno


Public Defender Mano Raju

Sheriff Paul Miyamoto

Former Mayor Frank Jordan

Former District Attorney Suzy Loftus

Former Sheriff Vicki Hennessy

Former Assessor-Recorder Mabel Teng


Board of Supervisors President Norman Yee

District 1 Supervisor Sandra Fewer

District 2 Supervisor Catherine Stefani

District 3 Supervisor Aaron Peskin

District 4 Supervisor Gordon Mar

District 5 Supervisor Dean Preston

District 6 Supervisor Matt Haney

District 8 Supervisor Rafael Mandelman

District 9 Supervisor Hillary Ronen

District 10 Supervisor Shamann Walton

District 11 Supervisor Ahsha Safai

Former Supervisor Jane Kim

Former Supervisor Matt Gonzalez

Former Supervisor Vallie Brown

Former Supervisor Eric Mar

Former Supervisor Jake McGoldrick

Former Supervisor John Avalos

Former Supervisor Sophie Maxwell

Former Supervisor Christina Olague

Former Supervisor Angela Alioto

Former Supervisor Leslie Katz

San Mateo Supervisor David Canepa

Daly City Councilmember Juslyn Manalo

City College Board President Shanell Williams

City College Board Vice President Tom Temprano

City College Board Trustee Alex Randolph

City College Board Trustee Thea Selby

City College Board Trustee John Rizzo

City College Board Trustee Brigitte Davila

Former Trustee Chris Jackson

Former Trustee Steve Ngo

Former Trustee Julie Tang

Former Trustee Lawrence Wong

Former Trustee Johnnie Carter

Former Trustee Tim Wolfred

BART Board President Lateefah Simon

BART Board Director Bevan Dufty

The late James Fang, former BART Board Director


Board of Education President Mark Sanchez

Board of Education Vice President Gabriela López

Board of Education Commissioner Jenny Lam

Board of Education Commissioner Alison Collins

Board of Education Commissioner Faauuga Moliga

Former Board of Education Commissioner Eddie Chin

Former Board of Education Commissioner Emily Murase

Former Board of Education Commissioner Sarah Lipson

Former Board of Education Commissioner Angelina Fa


SF Democratic Party Chair David Campos

SF Democratic County Central Committee Member Peter Gallota

SF Democratic County Central Committee Member Honey Mahogany

SF Democratic County Central Committee Member Keith Baraka

SF Democratic County Central Committee Member Li Miao Lovett

SF Democratic County Central Committee Member AJ Thomas

SF Democratic County Central Committee Member Nancy Tung

SF Democratic County Central Committee Member Gloria Berry

SF Democratic County Central Committee Member Carolina Morales

bottom of page